Rockcreekball.com 

2016 "A" League Link    l  2016 "B" League Link  2016 "C" League Link   l   2016 Pony League Link

2016 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

"C" Ball Schedule 2016

TEAM SCHEDULES CLICK HERE

 

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

if in Red I do not have

 


 

West Division CONTACT PERSON Phone # Email  
#01 Paw Paw "C" Rob Edwards 630-688-9788 ambernrob78@yahoo.com  
#02 Leland "C" Jeremy Spoonmore 815-405-4881 jesracing22@aol.com  
#03 Newark/Lisbon White "C" Brian Redmond 630-742-2463 Bilmk82816@gmail.com Roster
#04 Lisbon/Newark Blue "C" Tim Ulrich 630-802-3866 timothyulrich@hotmail.com Roster
#05 Waterman Black "C" ?? ??

??

 
#06 Waterman Red "C" ?? ?? ??  
#07 HBR "C" Brian Hellebrand 630-945-4849 brian.hellebrand@steemes.com  
#08 Somonauk Blue "C" Denell Fairbanks 815-570-1187 denellfairbanks@hotmail.com Roster
#09 Somonauk Gold "C" Scott Hannibal 815-508-8366 scott_hannibal@yahoo.com Roster
   
East Division CONTACT PERSON Phone # Email  
#10 Plano #1 Nick Santoria 630-441-8915 nsantoria@comcast.net Roster
#11 Plano #2 Rob Luttermeister 847-373-9735

zuttputt@gmail.com

Roster
#12 Plano #3 Jeff Cheek 630-715-5522

cheeko8787@yahoo.com

Roster
#13 Serena "C"- Norway Dale & Lisa Baker 815-414-1970 labaker997@gmail.com Norway
#14 Somonauk Grey "C" Blake Johnson 815-712-1351 jorjohnson17@yahoo.com Roster
#15 Wedron "C" Lee Meyer 630-901-1628 Lmeyer@napervilleparks.org  
#16 Sandwich Black "C" Matt Kauffman 630-639-0284 redman0284@yahoo.com Roster
#17 Sandwich Orange "C" Brad Hardekopf 630-486-7533 hardekopfbrad@gmail.com  
#18 Sandwich Grey "C" Mark Marian
630-577-7080
marian1321@yahoo.com  
         

Directions to Fields

P.H. Miller ( East and West) Lew St, Plano, IL 60545...

https://www.google.com/maps/place/P+H+Miller+School/@41.6716076,-88.5367769,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1603b3c9271:0x11edd1fd5c6ec71e

 

 


Emily G Johns (East and West) 430 Mitchell Dr, Plano, IL 60545...
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Emily+G.+Johns+School/@41.6579933,-88.5043131,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1c101a1964f:0x20dca027df9b611f

 

 

 

 

March 20, 2016 "B/C" Minutes   l  April 3, 2016 "B/C" Minutes

C League Rules 2016

2016 "C" League President

Matt Kauffman

4 Junior Drive

Sandwich, IL 60548

630-639-0284

email - redman0284@yahoo.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

2015 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

TEAM SCHEDULES CLICK HERE

 

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

if in Red I do not have

Team CONTACT PERSON Phone # Email  
#01 Paw Paw "C" Jason Ness 815-712-7314 duramax677@gmail.com  
#02 Leland "C" Andy Wold 815-570-1618 andywold01@gmail.com  
#03 Newark White "C" Brandi Martin 630-774-2749 montanayoung1608@yahoo.com  
#04 Lisbon/Newark Blue "C" Adam Carlson 630-660-1176 carlsonnjessie29@yahoo.com  
#05 Somonauk Blue "C" James Rivera 815-721-7771 jrriverazinc@aol.com  
#06 Somonauk Gold "C" Scott Hannibal 815-797-1079 sswwhannibal@yahoo.com  
#07 HBR "C" Josh Juneau 815-570-9674 juneau001@gmail.com  
#08 Earlville Adam Browder 815-258-9344
#09 Waterman Red "C" Mike Genslinger
#10 Waterman Black "C" Tim Carey
#11 Serena "C" Dale Baker (815)414-1970 Renefordb@yahoo.com  

March 1 "B/C" Minutes   l  March 22 "B/C" Minutes

C League Rules

2015 "C" League President

Scot Hanibal

Somonauk

 

email - sswwhannibal@yahoo.com

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

2013 "A" League Link    l  2013 "B" League Link  2013 "C" League Link   l   2013 Pony League Link

2013 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

2013 Corn Belt "C" League Schedule

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

    CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL    
#01 Newark "C" Bob Featherston 630-742-2753      
#02 HBR #1 "C" Bob Atra   630.632.7622 Robert.atra@yahoo.com  
#03 HBR #2 "C" Dave Oeters   630.918.0444 chemwise@sbcglobal.net  
#04 Paw Paw "C" Rob Odle   815-757-2124 odee125@yahoo.com  
#05 Leland "C" Geri Henne   815-495-4751      
#06 Earlville "C" Matt Cook   815-228-9842 matt@colonialkitchen.com  
#07 Waterman "C" Randy Leifheit 630-330-4784 leifheitrandy@yahoo.com  
#08 Somonauk #1 "C" Brad Eade       bradeade21@yahoo.com  
#09 Somonauk #2 "C" Jim Rowan       septooth@yahoo.com  
#10 Serena "C" Mark Stanek   815-617-2020 mstanek@bptrucks.com  
#11 Harding "C" Jeremy Krug   815-405-3428 rachkrug@gmail.com  
#12 Lisbon "C" Steve Lombardo 815-919-6545 stevenlombardoii@yahoo.com

Teams Schedules Click Here

 

Feb 24 "B/C" Minutes   l  March 17 "B/C" Minutes

C League Rules

2013 "C" League President

Greg Jourdan

490 Meadow Lane

Hinckley, IL 60520,

Cell 815-501-7955

Home 815-286-3511

email - urdormie@yahoo.com

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

2012 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

"A" 2012 League Link l "B"2012 League Link  l "C"2012 League Link l Pony 2012 League Link

2012 Corn Belt "C" League Schedule

NEED MISSING INFO SEE BELOW

Teams Schedules Click Here

pdf printable League Schedule

 

Feb 26 "B/C" Minutes   l  March 18 "B/C" Minutes

C League Rules

2012 "C" League President

Greg Jourdan

490 Meadow Lane

Hinckley, IL 60520,

Cell 815-501-7955

Home 815-286-3511

email - urdormie@yahoo.com

NEED MISSING INFO BELOW PLEASE EMAIL ROCKCREEKBALL@AOL.COM

C League '12 Coach
Home
Cell
Email
Insurance
Roster
Team Map
         
   
1. Sheridan Mat Shugrue 815-496-9178 630-247-4903 mat_shugrue@yahoo.com        
2. Newark Ben Kruser 630-553-0464 847-344-0061 Benkruser@gmail.com          
3. HBR #1 Greg Jourdon 815-286-3511 815-501-7955 urdormie@yahoo.com          
4. HBR #2 Cotton                
5. Earlville Matt Cook   815-228-9842 matt@colonialkitchen.com          
6. Paw Paw Tim Schlorff 815-627-9219 815-757-9219 wsoxfan1@gmail.com          
7. Leland Geraldine Henne 815-495-4751 630-254-3386 thehennefamily@aol.com          
8. Waterman Mike Genslinger 815-264-3263 630-885-4237 alison_genslinger@ipsd.org
         
9. Somoanuk #1 Brad Eade 815-405-3287 815-405-3287 bjeade3@yahoo.com          
10. Somonauk #2 Jesse Vidito 815-797-1076 815-931-2313 jesse.vidito@yahoo.com          
11. Lisbon Aaron Johnson   779-456-2795 aaron@colonialkitchen.com          
12. Serena Chad Cartwright 815-343-9498 815-343-9498            

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

2011 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

C league Rules

 

2011 C League Schedule Click Here

    "C" League President

    Stephanie Thompson (Harding)

    3542 E. 2089th

    Serena, IL 60549

    630-688-9518

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

2010 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

2010 "C" League Website Schedule

2010 "C" Team Schedules

 

Minutes for the Meeting on Feb 28, 2010

Minutes for the Meeting on March 21, 2010

2010 "C" League Rules Click Here

"C" League

"C" League
Jim Shankle -- President Newark Ball
jstump71@sbcglobal.net
1-815-695-5024 home
1-630-917-1687 cell
1-630-917-1686 cell

Newark is in Charge of "C" League

All Towns Please Email rockcreekball@aol.com with your towns information

Team Interested in 2010 "C" League Teams

Please email rockcreekball@aol.com with missing info

Immediately

C League Coach
Home
Cell
Email
Paid
Insurance
Roster
Team Map
  East Divison        
   
1. Somonauk #1               Online  
2. Harding Jon Shannon 815-792-8046 630-669-5793 jonshannon7@yahoo.com          
3. Miton Pope Dustin Schmeckpeper 630-330-0579 630-330-0579 propertypros@mchsi.com          
4. Lisbon Aaron Johnson 815-736-9820 815-685-5547 aaron@colonialkitchen.com          
5. Serena #1 Tim May 815-791-8662   tim_may@juno.com cmrcompany@aol.com        
6. Serena #2 Mark Matza 815-496-2845 915-727-9487 markmatza@aol.com          
7. Newark Ben Kruser  630-553-0464  847-344-0061 ben.kruser@us.gfac.com     4/19    
8. Sheridan #1 Chris Klinge 815-496-9647
             
                     
  West Divison                  
9 Somonauk #3               Online  
10 Somonauk #2               Online  
11 HBR #1 Dennis Flanagan 630-556-3219 630-391-8413 dflanagan@usdw.com
dejohnflan@gmail.com
   
12 HBR #2 Scott Pickert 815-286-3873 630-777-7432 pickert@kwom.com
   
13 Earlville #1 Patrick Sweeney 815-246-4094 815-343-4837 sweendog94@yahoo.com
Online  
14 Earlvile #2 Krystle Poulos 630-373-0762   krystlejulian@hotmail.com       Online  
15 Leland John Fires 815-814-2723 815-814-2723 gearheadfries@gmail.com          
16 Sheridan #2 Jason Crose 815-790-7199   sheridan803@hotmail.com