Rockcreekball.com 

2024 "A" League Link    l  2024 "B" League Link l  2024 "C" League Link   l   2024 Pony League Link

2024 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

“C” League is $195 per team Leave Check Name Blank and Mail to

Greg H. Gould

1053 Pauline Place

Plano, IL 60545

rockcreekball@aol.com


"C" Ball Schedule 2024 pdf / "C" Ball Schedule 2024

"C" Ball Team Schedules / "C" Ball Scores / Standings

"C" League Rules 2024

Printable PDF Rules 2024

 

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

if in Red I do not have (It's Last years info)

2024 Team Confirmed in Blue

TEAM NUMBER and NAME CONTACT PHONE # EMAIL
Roster
Paid
Fields
Ins.
MAP
01) Marseilles #1 "C" Angie Jessen  815-640-1621
Paid
YES
02) Marseilles #2 "C" Alex Hunt 815-858-5346 Lojo0204@gmail.com
Paid
YES
03) Plano #1 "C" Mike Click 317-501-6207 mike91rs@gmail.com  
Paid
YES
04) Plano #2 "C" Erik Lindahl 630-999-5095 Lindahlerik@yahoo.com  
Paid
YES
05) Sandwich Grey "C" Allen Wilson 815-970-6431 meltanis@aol.com
Paid
YES
06) Sandwich Orange "C" Jamison Schnabel 815-570-7921 schnabs85@gmail.com
Paid
YES
07) Sandwich White "C" Tony Ayala 815-830-0111 tayala22@gmail.com
Paid
YES
08) Sandwich Black "C" Jonathan  Kolka 630-465-6921

jonny.kolka@gmail.com

Paid
YES
09) HBR #1 "C" Patrick Barry 630-975-1166 Apbarry10@yahoo.com
Paid
YES
10HBR #2 "C" Jason Kubinski 630-370-9654 xfon822000@gmail.com
Paid
YES
11) Newark/Lisbon "C" Jordan Miller 331-254-8092 jamiller8014@gmail.com
Paid
YES
12) Serena Black "C" Mike Block 815-587-5831 blockm1993@yahoo.com
Paid
YES
13) Serena Purple "C" Andy Stegman 815-791-5804 stegman17@gmail.com
Paid
YES
14) Leland "C" Mike Brown Jr. 630-383-9186 michaelbrownjr211@gmail.com
Paid
YES
15) Waterman Red "C" Nick Lundeen 815-793-4693 lundeen03@gmail.com
Paid
YES
16) Waterman Black "C" Graham Gletty 815-761-6462 graham.gletty@plantpioneer.com
Paid
YES
17) Paw Paw "C" Katie Herbert 815-757-3070 iversen.katie23@gmail.com
Paid
YES
18) Earlville "C" John Mulligan 815-228-2068 mulliganjohn1990@gmail.com
Paid
YES
19) Parkview "C" Robert Tassone 630-301-9480 rtassone06@gmail.com
Park
 
AWAY
20) Somonauk Gold "C" Josh Abens 815-509-9604 josh@justintimeheroes.com
Paid
YES
21) Somonauk Blue "C" Matt Engelhardt 630-302-5073 Mengelhardt@sd308.org
Paid
YES
                 

Game Changer Names

"C" Ball 8U Teams GC Name
01) Marseilles #1 "C"  
02) Marseilles #2 "C" Marseilles Rec 8U
03) Plano #1 "C"  
04) Plano #2 "C"  
05) Sandwich Grey "C"  
06) Sandwich Orange "C" 8U Orange Crush
07) Sandwich White "C" Sandwich Sluggers
08) Sandwich Black "C" Sandwich Strikers (8U Black)
09) HBR #1 "C" HBR C#1
10) HBR #2 "C"  
11) Newark/Lisbon "C"  
12) Serena Black "C" Serena (black) C Ball Summer 2024
13) Serena Purple "C" Serena Purple C Ball
14) Leland "C" Leland C-Ball
15) Waterman Red "C"  
16) Waterman Black "C"  
17) Paw Paw "C"  
18) Earlville "C" Raiders Cball
19) Parkview "C"  
20) Somonauk Gold "C"  
21) Somonauk Blue "C" Somonauk Blue 8u Baseball

Directions to Fields

Plano Map

HBR Map

Sandwich Memorial Park

Serena "C" Map

Somonauk Map

Paw Paw Map

Newark Map

Lisbon Grade School Map

Waterman Map

Earlville Map

Leland Map

Leland All the leagues will play on the fields behind the school which is located on Main St.(Leland Rd.)

Leland Click here for Picture

P.H. Miller ( East and West) Lew St, Plano, IL 60545...

https://www.google.com/maps/place/P+H+Miller+School/@41.6716076,-88.5367769,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1603b3c9271:0x11edd1fd5c6ec71e

 


Emily G Johns (East and West) 430 Mitchell Dr, Plano, IL 60545...
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Emily+G.+Johns+School/@41.6579933,-88.5043131,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1c101a1964f:0x20dca027df9b611f

____________________________________

2023 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

 

 

"C" League All-Star Information Click Here

 

“C” League is $120 per team Leave Check Name Blank and Mail to

Greg H. Gould

1053 Pauline Place

Plano, IL 60545


"C" Ball Schedule 2023 pdf / "C" Ball Schedule 2023

"C" Ball Team Schedules / "C" Ball Scores / Standings

"C" League Rules 2023

"C" Tournament Page Click Here

Corn Belt "C" Tournament Bracket pdf

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

if in Red I do not have (It's Last years info)

2023 Team Confirmed in Blue

TEAM NUMBER and NAME CONTACT PHONE # EMAIL Roster
Paid
Fields
Ins.
MAP
01) Somonauk Gold "C" Matt Engelhardt 630-302-5073 Mengelhardt@sd308.org
YES
YES
YES
02) Somonauk Blue "C" Ben Stahl 815-250-4623 Benstahl7@yahoo.com
YES
YES
YES
03) Newark Blue "C" Bryan Yunker 815-531-7730
YES
YES
YES
04) Lisbon Green "C" Brad Schierbaum 630-689-6228
YES
YES
YES
05) Serena "C" Andy Stegman

815-791-5804

stegman17@gmail.com

YES
YES
YES
06) Leland "C" Mike Brown Jr. 630-383-9186 michaelbrownjr211@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES
07) HBR #1 "C" James Karns 815-375-4465 jkarns802@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES
08) HBR #2 "C" Jason Kubinski 630-370-9654 xfon822000@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES
09) Earlville "C" John Mulligan 815-228-2068 mulliganjohn1990@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES
10) Waterman Black "C" Kevin Betz 217-417-7985 kjbetz7@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES
11) Waterman Red "C" Graham Gletty 815-761-6462 graham.gletty@plantpioneer.com
YES
YES
YES
12) Plano #1 "C" Jeremiah Galey 630-853-0133
YES
YES

13) Plano #2 "C"

Brad McDade 630-607-4663
YES
YES
 
14) Plano #3 "C" Steve Hobbs 630-270-6571
YES
YES
 
15) Paw Paw "C" Katie Herbert 815-757-3070 iversen.katie23@gmail.com
YES
YES
YES

__________________________________________________

 

2022 Corn Belt "C" League

7-8 yr olds

All-Star information

All-Star Skills & Drills

“C” League is $120 per team Leave Check Name Blank and Mail to

Greg H. Gould

1053 Pauline Place

Plano, IL 60545


"C" Ball Schedule 2022 pdf / "C" Ball Schedule 2022

"C" Ball Team Schedules / "C" Ball Scores / Standings

"C" League Rules 2022

End of Season Tournment "C" Page

Post Season "C" Tournament (PDF)

NEED MISSING INFO or Corrected SEE BELOW

if in Red I do not have (It's Last years info)

2022 Team Confirmed in Blue

TEAM NUMBER and NAME
Click on Coach For Rosters
   
West Division CONTACT PERSON PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
#01 Leland "C" Troy Brown 815-593-0947 Troy1971brown@yahoo.com
#02 Newark/Lisbon Blue"C" Bryan Yunker 815-531-7730 bryan.yunker@gmail.com 
#03 Waterman Black "C" Kevin Betz 217-417-7985 kjbetz7@gmail.com
#04 Waterman White  "C" Dustin Miller 630-988-0446 ohiost815@gmail.com
#05 HBR 1 "C" Neal Morris 630-488-9022 neal.etil@gmail.com
#06 Earlville "C" Mike Goodbred 815-326-0626 mgoodbred@earlville9.org
#07 Somonauk White "C" Rich Kuhn  815-970-3772 rkuhn04@aol.com  
#08 Somonauk Blue "C" Eric Swanson 630-987-3486 ericjswanson@aol.com
#09 Newark/Lisbon Green C Matt Akre 630-885-2612 makre@teejaydoors.com
       
East Division      
#10 Plano #2 "C" John McGowen 630-542-5646 mcgowen980@yahoo.com
#11 Plano #1 "C" Zach Stevens 630-740-3085 zacharystevens38@gmail.com
#12 Serena 1 "C" Scott Govednik 815-883-1635 govednik123@gmail.com
#13 Somonauk Gold "C" Jeff Shafer    815-517-8793 Redstr8@yahoo.com  
#14 HBR 2 "C" Jake Thompson 815-751-2724 jakeowenthompson@gmail.com 
#15 Sandwich Black "C" Jon Kolka 630-465-6921 jonny.kolka@gmail.com
#16 Sandwich Orange C Blake Christopher 815-710-9098 blake.a.christopher@gmail.com
#17 Sandwich White "C" Farid Ali  815-909-7294 farid.christie@gmail.com
#18 Serena 2 "C" Rebecca Hanson 480-212-6915 tommy.becky.hanson@gmail.com
#19 Paw Paw "C" Katie Herbert 815-757-3070 Iversen.katie23@gmail.com

 

Directions to Fields

Plano Map

HBR Map

Sandwich Memorial Park

Leland All the leagues will play on the fields behind the school which is located on Main St.(Leland Rd.)

Leland Click here for Picture

P.H. Miller ( East and West) Lew St, Plano, IL 60545...

https://www.google.com/maps/place/P+H+Miller+School/@41.6716076,-88.5367769,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1603b3c9271:0x11edd1fd5c6ec71e

 


Emily G Johns (East and West) 430 Mitchell Dr, Plano, IL 60545...
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Emily+G.+Johns+School/@41.6579933,-88.5043131,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x880ec1c101a1964f:0x20dca027df9b611f

____________________________________